1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

SC2 sculptures

Discussion in 'The Arts' started by Nottak, Aug 29, 2010.

SC2 sculptures

Discussion in 'The Arts' started by Nottak, Aug 29, 2010.

1. Nottak

Nottak New Member

Hello guys im an artist/gamer, and i would like to share with you some of the sc2 sculptures i have made a few ive sold let me know what you think and if you would like to order a custom sculpture of your own you can email me at cnotbusch@gmail.com thanks!

Here is the first of the ongoing series of sculptures the hydralisk. he was kinda the icebreaker for sculpting since i was away from it for awhile he sold very quickly.[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

2. Nottak

Nottak New Member

Roach

this is the second sculpture that i made before the game came out as i was doing beta. i took alot more time on this one and refined alot more than i did the first one.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

3. Fenix

Fenix Moderator

Wow... Just... Wow.

What material do you work with?

4. Nottak

Nottak New Member

SC2 sculptures Continued....

i guess you can only have 8 images per thread... so i hope this works.
    #3 in the series since ive been selling them i tried to time myself on this one and see how well i could make it in the allotted time
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

5. Nottak

Nottak New Member

Zeratul

#4 and is the current one ive finished baneling will be next or zelot havent decided anyways he is still up for grabs on ebay. all others posted have been sold off already. anyways let me know what yall think of my work thanks alot
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    now for some reason i cant get the images to flip right side up so if you want to see them that way check them out on photobucket http://s881.photobucket.com/albums/ac11/cnotbusch/

6. Nottak

Nottak New Member

Baneling